Estonian Service Centres

EURAXESS Services is a Europe-wide network providing mobile researchers and their families with customised assistance in all matters relating to their mobility experience. There are 9 EURAXESS Service centres in Estonia.

Tallinn

  • Estonian Academy of Sciences (All queries are welcome, especially from researchers intending to stay in Tallinn; queries concerning scientific exchange programs between Academies)

    Kohtu 6 – 10130 Tallinn
    Contact persons Ms. Anne Pöitel, Ms. Ülle Raud
    mobility@akadeemia.ee
    tel +372 644 8677 or +372 645 1925

  • Tallinn University of Technology (All queries are welcome, especially from researchers intending to work at the Tallinn University of Technology)

    Ehitajate tee 5 – 19086 Tallinn
    Contact person Ms. Anu Johannes
    anu.johannes@ttu.ee
    tel +372 , 620 3578

  • Tallinn University (All queries are welcome, especially from researchers intending to work at the Tallinn University)

    Narva mnt 25 – 10120 Tallinn
    Contact person Ms. Merje Olm
    merje.olm@tlu.ee
    tel +372 640 9237

  • Archimedes Foundation (All queries are welcome, especially from PhD students coming to Estonia)

    Koidula 13A – 10125 Tallinn
    Contact person Ms. Julia Duh
    julia.duh@archimedes.ee
    tel +372 699 6499

  • Estonian Academy of Arts (All queries are welcome, especially from researchers intending to work at the Estonian Academy of Arts)

Estonia pst 7 / Teatri väljak 1 – 10143 Tallinn
Contact person Ms. Julia Leitsinger
julia.leitsinger@artun.ee
tel +372  626 7306

Tartu

  • Estonian Research Council (All queries are welcome, especially from researchers intending to stay in Tartu; queries concerning Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions)

Soola 8 – 51013 Tartu
Contact person Ms. Hanna Raig
euraxess@etag.ee
tel +372 730 0338

  • University of Tartu (All queries are welcome, especially from researchers intending to work at the University of Tartu)

Jakobi 4 – 51014 Tartu
Contact person Ms. Sirli Urbas
sirli.urbas@ut.ee
tel +372 737 5194

Kreutzwaldi 1A – 51014 Tartu
Contact person Ms. Eve-Liis Abroi
eve-liis.abroi@emu.ee
tel +372 731 3069

  • Tartu Observatory (All queries are welcome, especially from researchers intending to work at Tartu Observatory)

Observatooriumi 1, Tõravere – 61602 Tartumaa
Contact person Ms. Tiia Lillemaa
tiia.lillemaa@to.ee
tel +372 696 2502

EURAXESS – Researchers in Motion – Services

EURAXESS ESTONIA

Testimonials